interv. w/ propagandhi

In Uncategorized on February 19, 2009 at 8:58 pm

B/c of my past connex, I love REAX magazine. And here’s a good piece with Propagandhi, the Canadian punk band whom actually I’m not that familiar. Which means I’ve been missing the boat for sure.

The best: “I think we’re just four guys in a band and the things we’re interested in, things we care about, people call those things activism, they call them politics…I don’t identify with being a political person or being identified as being an activist, but the things we do get ourselves wrapped up in are called those things.”–Chris Hannah, vocalist/guitarist of Propagandhi

Leave a Reply

